Challenge Tyre, Exhaust & MOT Centre Ltd 42-44 Union Street, Trowbridge, BA14 8RY 01225560113
4.5
Google reviews for Challenge Tyre, Exhaust & MOT Centre Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Five star service yet again, just used Challenge for 2 front tyres, great value for money and brilliant service. Well done and thanks to all.

Chris Ritson - July 2020

I cannot rate these guys more highly. I had a puncture in my brand new tyre, which they had fitted only one week before, which at 9.05am I rang them about to see if they would have a look and either repair or fit a new one if necessary. They said “Bring it in” and by 9.40am the repair had been done and I was back home. Totally impressive service with all areas of the car touched by them sanitised before handing back. Great job guys and many thanks.

Ros Huggins - May 2020

Booked my car in online earlier in the week. Phoned ahead this morning to confirm booking and estimated time of arrival. Very pleased with the service received tyres changed promptly and car was finished in just over an hour.

Holly Franzese - February 2020

A1 service. Also checked tyre pressure.free bag for wheel lock key .got in about 5 mins.

Anthony Greenwood - August 2019

Many thanks to Ivan and the team again. Unscheduled visit this morning for a new battery after car wouldn't start. Dealt with politely and efficiently as ever. Be back soon for service and MOT.

Richard W - March 2019

Fitted with no problems & not long to wait. Price competitive as well as good service.

Michael Higgins - November 2018

Quick and professional service

Glynis Drake - August 2018

Excellent service I shall use again thank you Regards Alan

Alan Benson - August 2018

Every step of the process was as straight forward as it could be: 5 minutes to hand over the keys, and when I arrived back 4 hours later to collect my car, I was able to drive away within 5 minutes again. The staff were friendly and welcoming, and nothing was too much hassle for them.

Nicola Friend - July 2018

I would highly recommend Challenge to a friend or colleague

Amy Perry - April 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Trowbridge:

Trowbridge, Melksham, Bradford-on-Avon, Westbury, Warminster, Chippenham, Devizes, Frome, Bath, Bristol, Calne, Corsham, Woolverton, Atworth, Berkley, Bratton, Broughton Gifford, Buckland Dinham, Dilton, Edington, Hemington, Hilperton, Holt, Keevil, Limpley Stock, North Bradley, Rode, Seend, Semington, South Wraxall, Southwick, Steeple Ashton, The Chalfields, West Ashton, Westwood, Wingfield, Winsley

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]