Challenge Tyre, Exhaust & MOT Centre Ltd 42-44 Union Street, Trowbridge, BA14 8RY 01225560113
Google reviews for Challenge Tyre, Exhaust & MOT Centre Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great all round service

Paul Rogers - July 2016

Great service

Lina Gilbert - July 2016

I am very pleased with the tyres and the fact that I could book online. You quoted the best price as well!

Steve Gilbert - April 2016

Good service, nice people and fair prices!

Joshua Griggs - April 2016

I called in to see these guys on the off chance they would be able to fit me a pair of tyres on my Peugeot as I had to get an MOT the following morning. The had the tyres in stock and we're there best price in town. What's even better is they offered to MOT the car the same afternoon and it passed! Top quality service. Will be back when I need it servicing! Thanks

Peter Webb - April 2016

Made welcome fitted really quickly and excellent price friendly staff thank you

IAN CROMPTON - April 2016

Excellent professional service and competitive prices

philip johnson - November 2015

On Saturday I discouvered my car needed 4 new tyres, all done & dusted by Monday afternoon. My Mum-in-law arrived on foot to collect, before the car was ready, so the lovely chap offered to take her home if car not ready by closing, and drop the car off to her later - great service or what!

Kim Heath - August 2015

Tyres were not quite (by a fiver) the cheapest available but service was friendly and professional so I'm glad I chose to come here. Will be back when I need more..

Eliot Lewis - July 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Trowbridge:

Trowbridge, Melksham, Bradford-on-Avon, Westbury, Warminster, Chippenham, Devizes, Frome, Bath, Bristol, Calne, Corsham, Woolverton, Atworth, Berkley, Bratton, Broughton Gifford, Buckland Dinham, Dilton, Edington, Hemington, Hilperton, Holt, Keevil, Limpley Stock, North Bradley, Rode, Seend, Semington, South Wraxall, Southwick, Steeple Ashton, The Chalfields, West Ashton, Westwood, Wingfield, Winsley

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]