Challenge Tyre, Exhaust & MOT Centre Ltd 42-44 Union Street, Trowbridge, BA14 8RY 01225560113
Google reviews for Challenge Tyre, Exhaust & MOT Centre Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, very happy

Nicholas Hartigan - March 2018

Easy to book convenient time slot on line. Friendly when I dropped car off. Quick & efficient replacement of tyres. Polite & helpful when I paid & collected car.

Cath Perkins - February 2018

Excellent prompt courteous service

Nicholas Hartigan - February 2018

Ease of booking and great service

Mark Lake - January 2018

Friendly efficient service & value for money.

Gary Ayling - December 2017

These guys are seriously busy, whislt waiting for tyres to be fitted the drop ins and phone calls were non-stop. But the guys did not show pressure and shown true professionalism whislt under the pressure. The shop is tidy and organised, and even had a selection of toys for my 4 year to keeo entertained.

Karl Buckingham - October 2017

Very quick and great value service and tyres

Ashley Wilcox - September 2017

Competitive prices, quick service, polite staff and can book online.

Stephen Gilbert - September 2017

Easy to book online and my tyres were waiting for me when i got there. Will use you again so thank you

Andy Smith - July 2017

I have used them twice. Each time very helpful, have got my car in very quickly and mended my tyre at very reasonable rate

Marianne Hales - June 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Trowbridge:

Trowbridge, Melksham, Bradford-on-Avon, Westbury, Warminster, Chippenham, Devizes, Frome, Bath, Bristol, Calne, Corsham, Woolverton, Atworth, Berkley, Bratton, Broughton Gifford, Buckland Dinham, Dilton, Edington, Hemington, Hilperton, Holt, Keevil, Limpley Stock, North Bradley, Rode, Seend, Semington, South Wraxall, Southwick, Steeple Ashton, The Chalfields, West Ashton, Westwood, Wingfield, Winsley

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]